Staff

Department staff consists of an interdisciplinary team, which is needed for the research of laser technologies as well as research of methods for thermal processes measurement. In the team, there are represented specialists in: laser systems, material processing technology, measurement of optical properties of materials, non-contact measurement of temperature fields, computer modeling of thermomechanical processes, informatics and machine design. Team members also provide management and preparation of research and educational projects. This allows us to comprehensively address research projects, organize cooperation with other departments and finalize the results into industrial applications.

Pracovník Telefon Mail
Angelovová Martina +420 377 634 786 mangelov@ntc.zcu.cz
Česánek Zdeněk zdenda13@ntc.zcu.cz
Franc Aleš +420 377 634 824 afranc@ntc.zcu.cz
Honner Milan +420 377 634 720 honner@ntc.zcu.cz
Honnerová Petra +420 377 634 719 petrahon@ntc.zcu.cz
Houdková Šimůnková Šárka +420 377 634 818 houdkov@ntc.zcu.cz
Hruška Matěj +420 377 634 826 maslej@ntc.zcu.cz
Klepáček Jan +420 377 634 820 klepacek@ntc.zcu.cz
Kohlschütter Tomáš +420 377 634 821 kolsi@ntc.zcu.cz
Kučera Martin +420 377 634 819 kucera82@ntc.zcu.cz
Lang Vladislav +420 377 634 717 vlang@ntc.zcu.cz
Martan Jiří +420 377 634 718 jmartan@ntc.zcu.cz
Moskal Denys +420 377 634 724 moskal@ntc.zcu.cz
Muzika Lukáš muzika@ntc.zcu.cz
Skála Jiří +420 377 634 804 jskala@ntc.zcu.cz
Slavíková Ilona prantloi@ntc.zcu.cz
Smazalová Eva +420 377 634 822 smazal@ntc.zcu.cz
Smeták Ladislav smetak@ntc.zcu.cz
Sudová Šimlová Jaromíra +420 377 634 833 simlova@ntc.zcu.cz
Šroub Jan +420 377 634 722 jsroub@ntc.zcu.cz
Švantner Michal +420 377 634 721 msvantne@ntc.zcu.cz
Tesař Jiří +420 377 634 828 tesar@ntc.zcu.cz
Veselý Zdeněk +420 377 634 832 zvesely@ntc.zcu.cz
Vostřák Marek +420 377 634 827 mvostrak@ntc.zcu.cz