We know the Prize Winner of the Innovation Award Laser Technology 2018

Jiří Martan, a member of the ELI (European Laser Institute), has participated in the finalist ceremony of the Innovation Award Laser technology 2018 on 2nd May 2018 in Aachen´s town hall. The first prize was awarded to Dr. Axel Luft , (Laser Manager, Global Automotive Laserline GmBH) and his team, for MULTI SPOT MODULES TO IMPROVE JOINING PROCESSES DUE TO TAILORED SPOT GEOMETRIES. More information at: http://www.innovation-award-laser.org/press/award-winners-2018/